FOR: FULL COUNCIL December 2023

CHAIRS AND VICE- CHAIRS 2023/24

Meeting	Chair	Vice-Chair
Overview & Scrutiny Committee	Steve Norman - elected at Annual Council	Leona Leung
Planning Committee	Tom Marshall	Jamie Checkland
Regulatory and Licensing Committee	Brian Yeates	David Salter
Audit Committee	Wai-Lee Ho	Phil Whitehouse
Member Standards Committee	Phil Whitehouse	John Hill
Employment Committee	Sonia Wilcox	Joe Powell
Disciplinary and Grievance Committee	To be elected from the Members present	n/a
Investigatory and Disciplinary Committee		
Licensing and Consents Appeals Committee	To be elected from the Members present	n/a